Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Hemphill

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Hemphill

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (342 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Payton King

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very helpful and made sure the transition to State Farm was smooth and easy! Looking forward to being with them long term."

Lauren Bryant

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Bradley and he was so helpful, professional, and quick. He was able to cut my premium in half from what I was paying for my photography business insurance and it took less than 30 minutes. I’m so glad I found them!"

Nathaniel Graham

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bradley and Kaleb are awesome! Great to talk to, information and efficient. Happy to be a customer. Beat my previous insurance significantly. Recommending to friends and family!"

Teresa Benoit

January 16, 2023

4  out of  5
"Very informative. Friendly and fast responses to any questions. Great rates. I would recommend them"

Pamela scarbrough

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really was impressed with the Secretary and the agent I spoke with, each were very kind and helpful, explained everything extremely well! Thank you again, Pamela Scarbrough"

Lashawn Walker

January 12, 2023

4  out of  5
"Kaleb was the man! Always on call ready to pick up or call me with important information! This guy knows how to reach you."

Beverly Wadding

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brandon was so knowledgeable and patient with this senior. I look forward to a long business relationship with State Farm."

Daniel Carroll

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Parker was very professional and kind. He knew how to get straight to the point and make you fill like part of the family, right from the beginning. Very pleased with the opening experience with this company."

Steve Church

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Parker and Josh were a pleasure to do business with.They asked questions and gave suggestions to meet my need. I highly encourage others to give them an opportunity to meet your insurance needs."

Cheryl Hamilton

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very accommodating and knowledgeable about my condo insurance policy. I appreciate his reassuring manner in answering questions about the car insurance policy as well."

שלומית חוה ברייסי

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Hemphill Was extremely helpful and gave me a great price for my insurance."

Chris Webb

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh runs a great company, I've had nothing but good experiences with his firm."

Cody Keiss

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to deal with and very professional!"

Phil Clark

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was very friendly and easy to work with. I recommend anyone who’s looking for insurance to stop by and get a quote from them."

Dana Clark

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am thankful that Josh was referred to me as an agent. He gives me good information and guidance in my insurance and financial needs. I'm in a much better place now than before I met him."

Andrea Parton

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh Hemphill is the person to go to for your finical needs! He walked me through all the steps to secure my retirement funds and explained the whole process."

Jacob Atkins

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was super helpful through the entire sign up process. Would highly recommend."

LJ mitchko

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I met with Bradley for my yearly update, and he explained in detail every aspect of my insurance policies. The office is professional, accommodating and friendly. It’s a pleasure working with them.🙏🏼"

Malgorzata fafrowicz

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke with Bradly, he took very good care of us, definitely recommending this place"

Graham Peters

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney and Caleb were amazing on helping me set up my policies. They also helped me with the the drive safe and save program as well. Great customer service!"

Lanie Lo

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this group for closing in on 2 years now and after walking away from State Farm in 1996 I was hesitant. But this group is not only helpful in terms of fast turn around for quotes on home owners, car, small business and life insurance but they take the time to fully explain things. I have never felt pressured in the slightest. I have been fully catered to by Brandon and Caleb (sorry if I spelled your name wrong). Josh and his crew truly do appreciate each and every client that they have and they do not hesitate to show you their dedication to your needs. Highly recommend them for any and all insurance needs here in Tennessee!!"

Karissa Amburn

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon is great!"

Daniel Bratcher

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was normally with progressive insurance. And Brandon had called me today and ask if I'd be interested in a quote today and I said sure why not. So he went on top explain all that would be covered and so on and definitely sae me some money so glad he called and I'm very happy too be with state farm now!!...thanks Brandon for the call."

S. A. Coppola

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his team were always helpful and available to answer any questions or issues I had."

Tara Elizabeth

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and wonderful to work with! Everything was simple and easy to get started! Thanks for everything!"