Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of William Lambert

William Lambert

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Lambert
"I had asked Brandon to stay in touch over the last few years and told him that I would always check their rates and he did and I was happy to give him my business since he did what I asked and provided better rates than what I had. Very professional, knowledgeable and thorough! Big thanks!"
Profile photo of CJ&Izzie Escobar

CJ&Izzie Escobar

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ&Izzie Escobar
"We moved to State Farm, and we’re saving $400/year. Very happy with the service from them as well. This group specifically stays on top of the latest offerings and has genuine interest in protecting you."
Profile photo of Sovereign Matthews

Sovereign Matthews

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sovereign Matthews
"Josh is a great listener and understands the policies, and got me a good deal considering the coverage I was looking for I appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Angie Counts

Angie Counts

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Counts
"Josh Hemphill State Farm is by far the best experience I've ever had with a insurance company. Everyone I have delt with at this office is very professional and friendly. It is comforting to know you have people on your side that have your best interest in mind."
Profile photo of Jade Flanigan

Jade Flanigan

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Flanigan
"Brandon was super helpful. The process was quick, he explained things thoroughly, and saved me a good bit on my insurance!"
Profile photo of Ruth M Palma

Ruth M Palma

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth M Palma
"Very satisfied. Following up is important to me, and they are great at that. Staff is professional and kind. They listened and ask questions to understand your needs."
Profile photo of Richard

Richard

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard
"As a first time car insurance buyer and policy holder, it was extremely straightforward. The sales manager Bradley answered all of my questions professionally and did not try to sell me anything I didn't realistically need"
Profile photo of Donna Rundell

Donna Rundell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Rundell
"Josh was knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I am so glad he got in touch with me. Will do more business in the future! Thank you Josh."
Profile photo of Sajjad Naseem

Sajjad Naseem

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sajjad Naseem
"Were very thorough and answered all my questions. Provided me woth the coverage i need for a price that i can afford."
Profile photo of Kendall Bouldin

Kendall Bouldin

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Bouldin
"Josh was very kind, patient, and informative. He answered all of my questions and made the process smooth and easy to understand!"
Profile photo of Bret

Bret

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret
"Excellent service and staffing at this location."
Profile photo of Melynda Taylor

Melynda Taylor

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melynda Taylor
"Courtney is an absolute delight to speak with! She made my experience very memorable and I would highly recommend this location!!"
Profile photo of Lorenzo Lobato

Lorenzo Lobato

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo Lobato
"Thank you so much Brandon for your time. I truly appreciate you working with me in my unique situation and making sure I had the right coverage at the best possible rate. Brandon was very professional and extremely patient with me as I was also tending a 2 year old at the same time. Many will know how difficult that can be. I will be recommending State Farm to all family and friends for their future insurance needs. Your rates could not be beat by any of your competitors and I spoke to many. Thanks again Brandon! Happy New Year! Regards, Rebecca Lobato"
Profile photo of Joy Sutton

Joy Sutton

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Sutton
"James was very thorough in his review. He did a good job explaining all aspects of my policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Joseph Shaughnessy

Joseph Shaughnessy

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Shaughnessy
"This is an update review and regards some great customer service from Teresa. After a spending all of 2022 in the Great State of Tennessee, my wife has had to return to California with her vehicle for an extended stay there. It is now time for her to renew her license tag and the CA DMV tells her they cannot confirm her insurance policy is associated with her vehicle. They say the car is not legally registered and it was a mistake they gave out plates. Really, they said that. While I was recently visiting, we both paid a visit to the Los Gatos DMV office and found that sometime in the last year, the DMV there would require her car written on a policy from a California office (they changed their story) and of course there was never any notice sent. All things insurance in California is a nightmare right now. The convoluted explanation on how to now do this was another experience why all of our long-term goals now reside in East TN. My wife's gaining local CA office tried their best to explain the process, but I was not really assured that there was coverage for the gap period in transition. Teresa at the Hemphill office reviewed things with the CA vendor to make sure nothing was missed. I truly appreciate this in lieu of the Hemphill office having lost the car's insurance proceeds. Thank you, Teresa!"
Profile photo of Teresa Tate

Teresa Tate

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Tate
"Parker contacted me several years ago and was understanding in that I was not ready to switch insurance companies. He was gracious enough to get in contact with me a year later. I still was not in a place to switch. He persevered with me and was never pushy or insistent. He was always courteous and thoughtful. I was not his customer but he always asked about my family and situation. This year when I was finally ready I called him and he gave me an incredible rate with more coverage! I saved over $500 a year!"
Profile photo of Alan J

Alan J

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan J
"Talked with Caleb and he did an excellent job. Great to talk to"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fox

Jennifer Fox

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fox
"Parker really helped me out in a pinch today! I've been doing business with Ayres Brackfield for years but couldn't get a response or call back the past couple of days..just a continuation of unacceptable service. Parker stayed after 5 to help with new policies on my home, rental property and a couple of cars. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of george bailey

george bailey

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by george bailey
"Thank you Bradley and Josh and everyone at the office for all the help and support providing my personal home and Business insurance needs. You guys are awesome! A special thank you to Parker who handles my account he is the best without a doubt in the business! Thank you Parker and Josh your lucky to have people like Parker and Teresa! Happy New Year and God bless. George Bailey"
Profile photo of Wendy Gilstrap

Wendy Gilstrap

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Gilstrap
"Brandon was amazing to work with!! He was very knowledgeable and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Jon Harmon

Jon Harmon

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Harmon
"Brandon did a great job assisting us with our needs. He was professional, patient , compassionate and understanding. I would definitely recommend working with him with you insurance needs, great job Brandon and thanks again! Jon and Heather"
Profile photo of Chelle Jackson

Chelle Jackson

December 22, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Chelle Jackson
"Very nice and friendly. Upfront with cost. Will try to get discounts."
Profile photo of Sharon Lawson

Sharon Lawson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Lawson
"Easy to work with."
Profile photo of Sassy Middlebrook

Sassy Middlebrook

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sassy Middlebrook
"You all have been wonderful to me and I really appreciate doing business with you. Thank you for the birthday wishes too."
Profile photo of Gina Gebhardt

Gina Gebhardt

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Gebhardt
"Thankful for this team! They really worked with me and took care of me. Thank you!"