Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Hemphill

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Hemphill

5 out of 5 (302 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Hodgson

Jacob Hodgson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing insurance office and great people to work with! Kaleb is a one of a kind guy!"
Profile photo of Abbie Grunwald

Abbie Grunwald

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a pleasure working with Amy! She always takes care of us. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Barbara Cansler

Barbara Cansler

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance company"
Profile photo of will arthur

will arthur

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and courteous, they truly make you feel like they are there for you…"
Profile photo of Ann n Ray L'Heureux

Ann n Ray L'Heureux

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Omg these state farm employees are super friendly and very approachable. They can be funny too. Live love love them. We met them at smokies game and we talked like friends we had known for years. Highly recommended"
Profile photo of Red Cross

Red Cross

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent personalized service from Parker."
Profile photo of Zachary Carter

Zachary Carter

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon helped me out and walked me through each step. Saved me a good chunk of money and ended up better insured."
Profile photo of Daniel Thomas

Daniel Thomas

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Parker was very helpful and was able to quickly get me signed up -- entirely via email (which worked great with my busy schedule). I switched from USAA because they were going to raise my rates substantially with no recent claims or traffic violations. Parker was able to get me better coverage AND a lower rate."
Profile photo of Counts Family

Counts Family

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Josh Hemphill State Farm. Very professional staff, it’s rare to find a Insurance company who actually cares about their customers. I know I can call with a problem or a question at anytime and I will receive excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Fellows

Rhonda Fellows

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very good to deal with. Great response time."
Profile photo of Matt Suddath

Matt Suddath

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and friendly!"
Profile photo of Darrell Roberts

Darrell Roberts

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was AWESOME. He took GREAT care of me and got me EVERYTHING that I needed."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Heape

Jacqueline Heape

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great. Thank you for saving me money."
Profile photo of kendall smith

kendall smith

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, super friendly! They treat me like family and always looking out for what’s best for me, my family and business!"
Profile photo of Sandra Kelso

Sandra Kelso

August 8, 2022

4  out of  5
"Excellent!"
Profile photo of justin maupin

justin maupin

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley made it so simple"
Profile photo of Brandon Kingore

Brandon Kingore

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bradley did an amazing job, getting the best quote for my car insurance. It was a pleasure to talk and do business with him!"
Profile photo of george bailey

george bailey

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Bradley and Josh and everyone at the office for all the help and support providing my personal home and Business insurance needs. You guys are awesome!"
Profile photo of Sarena Maxon

Sarena Maxon

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and super patient with all my questions!"
Profile photo of Baddie Bre

Baddie Bre

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Makayla Childress is definitely one of the most hardworking, genuine, and great team player. She meets her goals and strives to succeed beyond measures. She is definitely a great asset to this company."
Profile photo of Sheena Lawson

Sheena Lawson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a wonderful experience with Brandon at the Farragut office. I can be a bit difficult at times lol not on purpose just not prepared i guess and he helped me out a couple times, and was very patient and understanding and productive I must say. I got full coverage and a renters policy for what I was just paying for liability insurance through another company! Thanks again Brandon for your help 😊"
Profile photo of Kippinny Page

Kippinny Page

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Makayla and she really made talking insurance way less complicated than I ever thought it could be. Even when I was going towards going without it, she talked me off that ledge and was very helpful and reassuring!"
Profile photo of Jasmie King

Jasmie King

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice"
Profile photo of Marion O'Neill

Marion O'Neill

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon was wonderful! knowledgeable, polite and not pushy. He always got back to me when he said he would. He should be emploee of the year!"
Profile photo of John Grillo

John Grillo

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy has been both attentive and caring in working my claim and has also been knowledgeable and very professional"